+34 90 081 33 80 mtsp@multitrade-spain.es
  • es
  • en
  • fr

Where are we?

Management
Carlos Guimet
Telephone:+34 93 264 39 02
E-mail:carlos.guimet@multitrade-spain.es
Office in Bilbao
Daniel Goyeneche
Address:Calle Estartetxe 5, oficina 126
48940 Leioa, Bizkaia, España
Telephone:+34 94 439 22 30
E-mail:daniel.goyeneche@multitrade-spain.es
Office hours:Monday – Friday: 08:30am – 1:30pm and 3:00pm – 6:00pm
Industrial Projects
Amadeo Zaragoza
Telephone:+34 93 264 30 09
E-mail:amadeo.zaragoza@multitrade-spain.es
Sea: Central America, Caribbean, USA, Mediterranean
Alexandra Garcia
Telephone:+34 93 396 50 17
E-mail:alexandra.garcia@multitrade-spain.es
Air
Nuria Castellet
Telephone:+34 93 396 50 10
E-mail:nuria.castellet@multitrade-spain.es
Office in Barcelona
Address:Paseo del Ferrocarril, 335 Bajos 2ª, Castelldefels, Barcelona, España
Telephone:+34 93 264 39 00
E-mail:mtsp@multitrade-spain.es
Office hours:Monday – Friday: 08:30am – 1:30pm and 3:00pm – 6:00pm
Office in Madrid
Francisco Olmos
Address:C/ Bahía de Pollensa, 5
28042 Barajas, Madrid, España
Telephone:+34 91 651 99 88
E-mail:francisco.olmos@multitrade-spain.es
Office hours:Monday – Friday: 08:30am – 1:30pm and 3:00pm – 6:00pm
Sea: Africa, Asia, Middle East, Oceania
José Manuel Lozano
Telephone:+34 93 396 50 11
E-mail:jose.lozano@multitrade-spain.es
Sea: South America, Canada, Israel, Northern Europe
Roxana Venturo
Telephone:+34 93 396 50 27
E-mail:roxana.venturo@multitrade-spain.es
Accounting
Charo Clavero
Telephone:+34 93 396 50 34
E-mail:charo.clavero@multitrade-spain.es

Contact

You can contact us using the following form.

Pursuant to Regulation (EU) 2016/679 of the European Parliament and of the Council, of 27 April 2016, on the protection of natural persons with regard to the processing of personal data and on the free movement of such data (GDPR), the personal data collected by this form will be processed by MULTITRADE SPAIN S.L., for the purpose of managing the services offered by MULTITRADE, for administrative tasks related to said services and to give you the best quality service through the WEBSITE. The lawful basis for the treatment of your data is your consent, the performance of precontractual or contractual activities, and compliance with legal obligations. You may exercise your right to access, erase, rectify, object, transfer or restrict your data by email to the following address mtsp@multitrade-spain.com. Data subjects have the right to make a complaint to the appropriate Data Protection Authority at any time. The personal data provided will be stored for the period stipulated by the law or by the contract, or until the data subject withdraws their consent. The data collected will not be transferred, except to comply with legal obligations (if data is transferred, give details here, including the purpose). Please immediately inform mtsp@multitrade-spain.com of any change or modification to the data you have provided to us, so that the data accurately reflect your personal situation at all times.
captcha