Where are we?

Managing Director
José Manuel Lozano
Telephone:+34 60 864 48 66
E-mail:jose.lozano@multitrade-spain.es
Project Cargo Manager
Jaime Peón
Telephone:+34 60 863 14 72
E-mail:Jaime.peon@multitrade-spain.es
Sea: EEUU, Canada, México, Mediterranean Sea
Jordi Romero
Telephone:+34 60 789 40 72
E-mail:Jordi.romero@multitrade-spain.es
Airfreight Manager
Nuria Castellet
Telephone:+34 62 665 30 08
E-mail:nuria.castellet@multitrade-spain.es
Accounting
Charo Clavero
Telephone:+34 93 264 39 06
E-mail:charo.clavero@multitrade-spain.es
Office in Barcelona
Address:Paseo del Ferrocarril, 335 Bajos 2ª, Castelldefels, Barcelona, España
Telephone:+34 93 264 39 00
E-mail:mtsp@multitrade-spain.es
Office hours:Monday – Friday: 08:30am – 1:30pm and 3:00pm – 6:00pm
Financial Manager
Carlos Guimet
Telephone:+34 64 616 61 77
E-mail:carlos.guimet@multitrade-spain.es
Sea: Israel, South America Atlantic & Centre of America
Natalia Spialter
Telephone:+34 68 909 02 55
E-mail:Natalia.spialter@multitrade-spain.es
Sea: South America Pacific
Marc Diaz
Telephone:+34 67 638 96 21
E-mail:Marc.diaz@multitrade-spain.es
Sea: Asia, Africa, Middle East & Oceania
Victor Sanz
Telephone:+34 68 028 60 72
E-mail:Victor.sanz@multitrade-spain.es

Contact

You can contact us using the following form.

    Pursuant to Regulation (EU) 2016/679 of the European Parliament and of the Council, of 27 April 2016, on the protection of natural persons with regard to the processing of personal data and on the free movement of such data (GDPR), the personal data collected by this form will be processed by MULTITRADE SPAIN S.L., for the purpose of managing the services offered by MULTITRADE, for administrative tasks related to said services and to give you the best quality service through the WEBSITE. The lawful basis for the treatment of your data is your consent, the performance of precontractual or contractual activities, and compliance with legal obligations. You may exercise your right to access, erase, rectify, object, transfer or restrict your data by email to the following address mtsp@multitrade-spain.com. Data subjects have the right to make a complaint to the appropriate Data Protection Authority at any time. The personal data provided will be stored for the period stipulated by the law or by the contract, or until the data subject withdraws their consent. The data collected will not be transferred, except to comply with legal obligations (if data is transferred, give details here, including the purpose). Please immediately inform mtsp@multitrade-spain.com of any change or modification to the data you have provided to us, so that the data accurately reflect your personal situation at all times.
    captcha